Forever Living Top 10 Products

Aloe Drinking Gels come in 4 flavours.

Aloe Drinking Gels come in 4 flavours.

My Product Top 10

I’ve been a Forever Living Distributor for a year now – and just for fun I thought I would take a look at the top 10 best selling products in my business  –  I am a bookkeeper through and through and I love looking at stats and analysis based on my sales, so here we go, in reverse order!

10. Aloe Berry Nectar (Drink) – drinking gel with cranberry and apple added .

9. Aloe Vera Gelly  – topical cream great for sunburn, burns, bites and stings.  First aid in a tube!

8.  Forever Bee Pollen – a small tablet packed full of nutrients and great for energy and to help hayfever sufferers.

7. Forever Freedom Gel (Drink) – drinking gel with glucosamine, chondroitin and MSM to help with aching joints.

6. Forever Freedom2Go Sachets (Drink) – the same as 7 but in a handy portable sachet with added pomegranates and mangosteen juice.

5. Aloe Ever-Shield Deodorant Stick –  a stick of pure Aloe in a long lasting deodorant stick containing no aluminium salts

4. Aloe Heat Lotion – a wonderful massage lotion which warms and soothes aching muscles.

3. Aloe Vera Gel (Drink) – the purest Aloe Gel we produce and an excellent tonic for good health.

2. Aloe Propolis Crème – moisturising cream with added Bee Propolis – found to be very soothing by Excema and Psoriasis sufferers.

AND MY NUMBER ONE PRODUCT

1. Aloe Lips

Aloe Lips - my Number one Best Seller

Aloe Lips – my Number one Best Seller

Now I know that for Forever Living as a company  the best-selling products  are the drinking Gels, but even if I added all my drinking Gel sales together, the Aloe lips still comes out on top!

Aloe Lips really is a little tube of magic.  Not only is it a wonderful Lip Salve, but it is fabulous for taking on holiday to use on bites and stings as it is just a small tube of pure Aloe in a handy convenient portable pack.  Most people don’t just buy one so I guess that is why it has been my highest selling product in my first year – I’ll be fascinated to see how this changes in my 2nd year as a distributor!

So what is your favourite Aloe Vera product and why?  Does it appear in my top 10?  Which product would you recommend as the must have Forever Aloe product?  Visit our Facebook page  to find out how to buy any of these wonderful products from my online shop – and also for special offers and product testimonials from real users.

One thought on “Forever Living Top 10 Products

  1. Pingback: Forever Living Top 10 Products – 2nd Year | Silicon Bullet Forever

Leave a Reply

