Forever F.I.T. launched in the UK October 2014

Forever are launching the new F.I.T. programme this month, which will replace the Clean 9 and Nutrilean program.  So if you have enjoyed the benefits of the Clean 9 cleansing program, keep an eye on my blog for details of the new and exciting products.

Clean 9

Clean 9

They tested the products by asking 14 people to trial the Forever F.I.T. program. The 14 guinea pigs completed the Clean 9, F.I.T. 1 and F.I.T.2 programs, which take 69 days to complete.  The results were amazing and will be shared with distributors at their Big Event in mid October.

In the meantime, take a look at this YouTube video to find out more information, get in touch with Alison via the Contact Me link above or take a look at our brand new Forever F.I.T. webpage.

.

2 thoughts on “Forever F.I.T. launched in the UK October 2014

  1. Pingback: Summer Giveaway | Silicon Bullet Forever
  2. Pingback: Weight Management Supplements | Silicon Bullet Forever

Leave a Reply

