Top Selling Aloe products for 2014

Do you have a favourite aloe product?  Would it surprise you to know that the top selling product in 2014 is our flagship Aloe drinking Gel?

Aloe Gel

The key to our success is a commitment to quality and purity.  Our aloe vera is essentially identical to the inner lead gel due to avoiding herbicides and pesticides , and with our patented stabilisation process.  Also because we produce our own aloe, we can guarantee the quality without being dependent on any other suppliers.

2014 Top Sellers

In true award season fashion, here are our top 10 in reverse order:

10. Aloe Heat Lotion

9.   Aloe Hand and Face Soap

8.   Aloe Ever-Shield Deodorant

7.  Aloe Vera Gelly

6.  Aloe Propolis Creme

5.  Forever Aloe Berry Nectar

4.  Forever Freedom

3.  Aloe Lips

2.  Forever Bright Toothgel

and our top selling product

1.  Forever Aloe Vera Gel

Which is your favourite?

So which of our Forever Living are your favourite?  Mine is the heat lotion as it feels so wonderful on my arthritic neck.  I love the warming soothing feeling it gives me and it is a very versatile product.

Heat Lotion

Please comment below with your favourite and what you like about it.

4 thoughts on “Top Selling Aloe products for 2014

  1. The Freedom because it has made such a difference to my mums bad shoulder, and for me the Propolis, because it has saved my hands from cracking during this winter

  2. It’s hard to choose my favourite product as there are so many I can’t live without but one of the top ones is definitely the Sonya Nourishing Serum. It’s not known as “silk in a bottle” for no reason!! I love the way it makes my skin so soft and I even use it to smooth out flyaway hair!

Leave a Reply

