Forever Living in Nigeria

When you go to a Forever Living Business presentation you will find out that we operate in over 150 countries around the world, and by joining the company you can start a business in any one of these countries.  I thought this didn’t apply to me though as I am based in the UK, and although I have international friends through my various hobbies, I never expected to be able to start a business in another country.

Well I have had to think again!

Forever Living in Nigeria

Forever Living is growing in Africa.  At the recent Global Rally in Singapore, Nigeria came 4th in the top 10 countries list.  They are the only country in Africa to appear in the top 10 so just shows what a fabulous time it is to join us.

Nigeria at Number 4

Nigeria at Number 4

I get a number of enquiries from people interested in joining Forever Living in Nigeria.  The beauty of this business is that with technology you can support team members wherever they are.

How to Join Forever Living Nigeria

The most common question I get asked is “how can I join Forever Living”.  The process is quite simple.  You need to sign and fill out an application form and attach a passport sized photo.  Please request an application form through the contact me link above.

To buy products you can pay into the FLP account or use a debit card.  There are distribution centres throughout Nigeria which can give you more information.  They are based in Calabar, Enugu, Kano, Abuja, Ibadan, Lagos, Jalingo, Port Harcourt, Cotonou, Asaba, Benn-City, Minna, Victoria Island and Warri.  Let me know which is your closest centre on your message.

There is a minimum order on registering with Forever, buying a Combo Pak with a selection of the most popular products and literature to help get your started is the best way to get your business off to a fantastic start.

My Nigerian Team

In April 2015 I was very excited to welcome my first Nigerian team member, Kamal.  Having someone local in my team now makes it much easier for me to support my Forever team in Nigeria, as Kamal is able to  support you locally, with my backup and support from the UK.

So what are you waiting for – get in touch today and find out how you can become a Forever Living Business Owner in Nigeria, and let’s see if in 2015 we can move Nigeria into the top 3.

Leave a comment