Weight Management Supplements

I have written posts before about our weight management products, the Clean 9 Cleanse, and the F.I.T. program, but sometimes you don’t have the time, the inclination or the money to be able to follow one of our fabulous programs.  What if you want to just chose one product from our range to help you lose weight , which would you choose?  To help answer this question I am going to tell you about the supplements we have and how they help me, so you can decide which is the best supplement to help you lose weight.

Garcenia Plus – £29.26 for 70 softgel capsules.

Also known as malabar tamarind or brindle berry, Garcinia Cambogia is a tree native to Southeast Asia. The fruit has been prized for centuries for culinary and beneficial purposes in Southern India and Thailand and is used today as a weight management supplement.  You can read more information about Garcenia Plus on my previous blog post here.

Recommended dose is 1 softgel approximately 30-60 minutes before mealtimes, 3 times a day, although on the Clean 9 program you take 2 at a time.



Forever Therm – £32.87 for 60 tablets.

This carefully created formula contains a special combination of vitamins, including B6 and B12, which contribute to the reduction of tiredness and fatigue; the vitamin C will also contribute to a normal energy-yielding metabolism.

Recommended dose is 2 tablets daily, one in the morning and one at lunch time or take two together on the morning.  Don’t take Therm after 6pm due to the natural caffeine content.Therm

Forever Lean – £34.66 for 120 capsules.

For people who love sport and want to make sure they eat a healthy, balanced diet. These well-balanced capsules contain valuable fibre from the prickly pear, proteins derived from kidney beans and the vital trace element chromium.  You can read more information about Forever Lean on my previous blog post here.

Recommended dose is 1 capsule with water immediately before a meal or snack, up to 4 times a day.Forever Lean

Which should I chose?

Personally when I am very busy and need an energy boost then I take the Therm in the morning to give me a real kick start to the day.  Also when I am falling off the healthy eating wagon then the Forever Lean can help me feel not quite so bad about the foods I am eating.  The Garcenia make me to feel full and stop me from wanting to snack so much in the day.  You choose the supplement that fits your lifestyle and your biggest problem area.

If I could only choose one then my favourite is the Therm.  Which one would you choose?  You can buy all our weight management products individually from the Fitness and Weight Management section of our my web shop.

Garcenia and Therm are also included in the Clean 9 and F.I.T. packs as part of the program.  Contact me for more details and prices for the programs if you are serious about wanting to look better and feel great,

2 thoughts on “Weight Management Supplements

  1. Pingback: Look Better with Clean 9 | Silicon Bullet Forever
  2. Pingback: Want a Guilt Free Christmas? | Silicon Bullet Forever

Leave a Reply

