What do you do after the Clean 9 Cleanse?

The Clean 9 is a full body cleanse, and if you don’t already know all about it please take a look at my previous posts about the Clean 9, and my earlier video diaries of day 1, day 2 and day 5 of the cleanse.

Update – December 2016 – The FIT program has been updated with a new pack and fabulous new exercise plans and support and changed to a more flexible 15 day programme – read my latest post https://siliconbullet.wordpress.com/2016/12/12/new-forever-f-i-t/ for more information.  The supplements and shakes still remain the same as in this video.

I have reached the end of my cleanse, and I feel fabulous!  I feel less bloated and I have increased energy and  I was told I was ‘glowing’ by a customer this week too, which really helps my self confidence.

But once the 9 days are over , what do I do now? Take a look at my Day 9 video diary to find out

F.I.T. Program

My FIT 1 Pack

My FIT 1 Pack

The F.I.T. 1 program, is a 30 day regime which allows you to continue towards your weight management goals in a sustainable, healthy way F.I.T. 2 builds lean muscle, tones and transforms your body and is the third step in the program.

F.I.T 1 and F.I.T. 2 both come with everything you need to follow the program, plus an information booklet with full details to help you achieve the results you desire.

The main product I find which helps me maintain my weight is the Forever Lite Ultra Shakes, which I use to replace my breakfast every day, or when I just don’t have time to prepare a healthy meal.  They are just so convenient and prevent me grabbing for the wrong kinds of foods.

Take a look at this video all about the shakes, which I prepared for an online informaitonal event my Forever team did together to promote the weight management products.  It’s my first attempt at a ‘shopping channel’ type informational video, so be kind and not too critical!

Please contact me for full details and pricing or take a look at my on-line shop for details.

One thought on “What do you do after the Clean 9 Cleanse?

  1. Pingback: Look Better with Clean 9 | Silicon Bullet Forever

Leave a Reply

