#ForeverBringIt Competition

Forever have a great competition on for the month of January 2017. All you have to do is submit a video of yourself exercising and post it on social media using #ForeverBringIt and you could win £1,000 and two runners up will also win amazing prizes.  For full terms and conditions then please take a look at our Forever Knowledge website, which has loads of great information for people thinking of joining Forever Living as distributors.

You can click on this link for full terms if you wish to enter.

Here is my entry, filmed with the help and support of my Zumba instructor Jen in Roade, Northants, and my brother Nick who is a fantastic photographer, and some of my exercise class.

I had a hip replacement in February 2007, and it took me a long while and lots of hard work to get back to moving and to full fitness. In 2012 I discovered Forever Living Products, and not long after I found a local Zumba class which is so much fun and uplifting to participate in, and between the two of them I keep fit and healthy.

Get in touch with me via the Contact Me button to find out more about Forever Living Products, and contact Jen via Facebook for details of the Zumba classes help in Roade and Towcester Northamptonshire.

This competition will run for the whole of January so get moving and remember #ForeverBringIt!

Leave a comment