Why do YOU want to join Forever Living?

People have many reasons for joining Forever Living products.  Some see the income opportunities and want to build a big business, others want a little extra each month and just want to do a bit of retail, some just want an occupation or a business they can call their own as they are stuck at home and are lonely, and others just want to get the products for themselves at a discount.

bg-getting-started-2

What are your goals?

And do you know what?  Whatever your reason is. That’s ok!   The majority of revenue earned by Forever Living products is from those business owners who just place a small order every now and then, as it all adds up and makes Forever Living a successful business.

Now I joined Forever Living in June 2012 mainly because I had tried the products and benefited from them, and I am VERY careful with my money.  I wanted to get the products at a discount, and my good friend Frances had just joined the business, so I bought my business owner box and joined Frances’ team, but planned to just be buying products for myself. I was definitely not interested in building a Forever Living business when I first joined.

However I’m a chatterbox, I love to talk, and I’ll talk to anybody, those who have met me will have noticed, and I also like to share with others too.  Whether that’s a book I have enjoyed reading, a film that has captured my imagination, a networking meeting I love or a product I’ve used.  I just like to share, so I actually found that without really wanting to be a ‘sales person’ I was building up a retail business which brought in extra money each month and also covered the cost of the products I wanted for myself and my family.  It was a win-win situation, instead of my products being cheaper, they are actually in effect free!

I have also actually enjoyed building a team too, and coaching and helping others who have joined Forever Living to build their own business. Something I never expected to take to.  The only thing I do find frustrating is when people won’t be honest with you about why they want to join the business.  I know everyone is different and what has worked for me might not necessarily work for you too, so tell me what YOU want to get from Forever Living, not what you think I want you to say.

So if you are looking to join Forever Living just to get the products a bit cheaper, then just let me know, and I can help you with that, but I won’t try and coach and mentor you if you don’t want to build a business yourself.  Just tell me honestly what your reason for joining Forever is and I’ll leave you alone if that is what you want.  Forever Living business owners have sometimes come over as pushy and unable to take no for an answer, but with better company training I’m finding this to be less and less the case with us now.

Of course if like me you join for that reason but then change your mind, that’s ok too.  We have so many fabulous resources and pieces of training available that when you change your mind we are ready to help you build that bigger business.  Just tell us again that you are ready to make a change.

forever living team

Make new friends with Forever Living.

You just need to think about why you want to join Forever Living and be honest about it.  Get in touch via the Contact Me link at the top of the page for more information, or if you are ready to join you can see how on my previous post about joining online.


UK Trading Standards Statutory Warning

”Forever Living Products are a very proud & ethical company who pride ourselves on good practice. It is illegal for a promoter or a participant in a trading scheme to persuade anyone to make a payment by promising benefits from getting others to join a scheme. Do not be misled by claims that high earnings are easily achieved”

One thought on “Why do YOU want to join Forever Living?

  1. Pingback: Benefits of Joining Forever Living | Silicon Bullet Forever

Leave a Reply

